The National Honor Society (NHS) is the American’s premier organization established to recognize outstanding high school students.

More than just an honor roll, NHS serves to recognize those students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of Scholarship, Service, Leadership, and Character. This year’s group is composed by Bernardo Pinto, Rodrigo Pires, Yuri Azevedo and Bernardo Oliveira. They are a very diverse and eclectic group and, under the supervision of Ms. Abigail Gallagher, creates different programs that helps the EAR community.